澳门威尼人7983|诚信|TOP

  • <table id="ounmn"><ruby id="ounmn"></ruby></table>
    <pre id="ounmn"></pre>
    <output id="ounmn"></output>

          Staff Directory

          Office of the Vice President for Advancement

          Kevin J. Heaney
          Vice President for Advancement
          609.258.4488
          kjheaney@princeton.edu

          Margaret Miller?’80
          Deputy Vice President for Volunteer Engagement
          609.258.5813
          mmmiller@princeton.edu

          Tracey Storey

          Assistant Vice President and Chief of Staff, Office of the Vice President for Advancement
          609.258.2216
          tstorey@princeton.edu

          Lindsay Guinan
          Assistant Director, Office of the Vice President for Advancement
          609.258.9648
          lguinan@princeton.edu

          Principal Gifts


          Sean Brennan ’88
          Assistant Vice President of Development, Principal Gifts
          609.258.2439
          brennan@princeton.edu

          Liz Ebel Naumann
          Assistant Vice President of Development, Principal Gifts
          609.258.5372
          lebel@princeton.edu

          Jennifer Sachs Dahnert
          Director of Development, Principal Gifts
          609.258.8252
          dahnert@princeton.edu

          Elizabeth Truslow
          Director of Development, Principal Gifts
          609.258.8182
          etruslow@princeton.edu

          Nora Buck '17
          Assistant Director, Principal Gifts
          609.258.6219
          ebuck@princeton.edu

          Fundraising Initiatives

          Kerstin Larsen ’83 *17
          Assistant Vice President of Development, Fundraising Initiatives
          609.258.9289
          klarsen@princeton.edu

          Adrianne DaPonte ’87
          Associate Director, Fundraising Initiatives
          609.258.8971
          adaponte@princeton.edu

          Jordan Moses ’11
          Associate Director, Fundraising Initiatives
          609.258.5857
          jmoses@princeton.edu

          Thomas Roddenbery
          Associate Director, Fundraising Initiatives
          609.258.6122
          thomasr@princeton.edu

          Laurie Russen
          Senior Associate Director, Fundraising Initiatives
          609.258.5374
          lrussen@princeton.edu

          ?


          Office of Development

          Annual Giving
          Unrestricted giving, class giving, class memorial programs

          Capital Giving: Leadership Gifts
          Restricted giving

          Capital Giving: International Development
          Giving from outside the United States

          Capital Giving: Gift Planning
          Bequests, trusts, and other planned gifts

          Donor Relations
          Stewardship and reporting

          Recording Secretary
          Donor acknowledgement and special recognition

          Annual Giving

          General inquiries should be directed to 609.258.3373 or tigers@princeton.edu.

          Sue Walsh
          Executive Director, Annual Giving
          609.258.6207
          swalsh@princeton.edu

          80th Reunion Classes
          William M. Hardt?’63
          Senior Advisor, Annual Giving
          609.258.3379
          whardt@princeton.edu

          75th Reunion Classes
          William M. Hardt?’63
          Senior Advisor, Annual Giving
          609.258.3379
          whardt@princeton.edu

          70th Reunion Classes
          Sara Cosgrove Baumuller
          Associate Director, Annual Giving
          609.258.3130
          sc26@princeton.edu

          65th Reunion Classes
          Betsy Grimes
          Associate Director, Annual Giving
          609.258.2344
          egrimes@princeton.edu

          60th Reunion Classes
          Rand Mirante ’70
          Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
          609.258.3377
          rand@princeton.edu

          55th Reunion Classes
          Traslyn Butler

          Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
          609.258.9244
          tbutler@princeton.edu

          50th Reunion Classes
          Rand Mirante?’70
          Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
          609.258.3377
          rand@princeton.edu

          45th Reunion Classes
          Jenna Clancy
          Associate Director, Annual Giving
          609.258.8189
          jlclancy@princeton.edu

          40th Reunion Classes
          Betsy Grimes
          Associate Director, Annual Giving
          609.258.2344
          egrimes@princeton.edu

          35th Reunion Classes
          Karen McGinley
          Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
          609.258.3386
          karenm@princeton.edu

          30th Reunion Classes
          Patrick Blake ’86
          Associate Director, Annual Giving
          609.258.1564
          pblake@princeton.edu

          25th Reunion Classes
          Cathy Weber
          Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
          609.258.5303
          cweber@princeton.edu

          20th Reunion Classes
          Maria Bolis
          Associate Director, Annual Giving
          609.258.0013
          mbolis@princeton.edu

          15th Reunion Classes
          Alyssa Miksis
          Associate Director, Annual Giving
          609.258.0740
          amiksis@princeton.edu

          10th Reunion Classes
          Julia McGlynn
          Associate Director, Annual Giving
          609.258.4181
          mcglynn@princeton.edu

          5th Reunion Classes
          Sara Cosgrove Baumuller
          Associate Director, Annual Giving
          609.258.3130
          sc26@princeton.edu

          Senior Class
          Sara Cosgrove Baumuller
          Associate Director, Annual Giving
          609.258.3130
          sc26@princeton.edu

          Graduate Alumni
          Vanessa Silva
          Associate Director, Annual Giving
          609.258.9295
          vsilva@princeton.edu

          Parents Fund
          Linda Francis Knights ’77 P14
          Associate Director, Annual Giving
          609.258.5638
          lknights@princeton.edu

          Participation Initiatives
          Emma Kirby
          Associate Director, Annual Giving
          ekirby@princeton.edu

          In Memoriam Giving
          Beth Perrino
          Associate Director, Annual Giving
          609.258.8793
          bperrino@princeton.edu


          Capital Giving

          Leadership Gifts


          Heather Seagroatt
          ?
          Executive Director, Leadership Gifts
          609.258.6894
          hs19@princeton.edu

          Leadership Gifts–New York/New England Region

          Robert Constant
          Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
          609.258.1199
          rec3@princeton.edu

          Niki Emanuel
          Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
          609.258.3314
          ndemanuel@princeton.edu

          Jim O’Boyle
          Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
          609.258.1782
          joboyle@princeton.edu

          Christine Shim
          Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
          609.258.4466
          cs61@princeton.edu

          Sabrina Smith
          Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
          609.258.7741
          sabrinalsmith@princeton.edu

          Lee Wacker
          Assistant Director, Leadership Gifts
          609.258.5955
          lwacker@princeton.edu

          Noelle Zappacosta Romano
          Senior Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
          609.258.9170
          nromano@princeton.edu

          Leadership Gifts–Mid-Atlantic/South/Midwest Region

          Peter Chalfin
          Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
          609.258.2862
          pchalfin@princeton.edu

          Robert Constant
          Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
          609.258.1199
          rec3@princeton.edu

          O'Donavan Johnson
          Assistant Director, Leadership Gifts
          609.258.8665
          odonavan@princeton.edu

          Charles Rippin ’61
          Senior Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
          609.258.5613
          crippin@princeton.edu

          Lee Wacker
          Assistant Director, Leadership Gifts
          609.258.5955
          lwacker@princeton.edu

          Rachel Wingerter
          Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
          609.258.0118
          r.wingerter@princeton.edu

          Leadership Gifts–West Region

          Peter Chalfin
          Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
          609.258.2862
          pchalfin@princeton.edu

          Susie Dorn
          Senior Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
          609.258.7239
          sdorn@princeton.edu


          International Development

          Steve Staples
          Executive Director, International Development
          609.258.9739
          staples@princeton.edu

          Judy Chen
          Associate Director, International Development
          609.258.1940
          thchen@princeton.edu

          Kurt Rodgers
          Associate Director, International Development
          609.258.7164
          kurtr@princeton.edu


          Gift Planning

          General inquiries should be directed to 609.258.6318 or 1746soc@princeton.edu.

          Rochelle Makela-Goodman
          Director, Gift Planning
          609.258.6318
          goodmanr@princeton.edu

          Jane Danek
          Deputy Director and Senior Philanthropic Advisor, Gift Planning
          609.258.9287
          jdanek@princeton.edu

          Rozlyn Anderson Flood
          Philanthropic Advisor, Gift Planning
          609.258.3316
          rozlyna@princeton.edu


          Donor Relations

          Peggy Moorhead Seas
          Director, Donor Relations
          609.258.6353
          pseas@princeton.edu

          Pamela Jensen
          Associate Director, Donor Relations
          609.258.6386
          pjensen@princeton.edu

          Yuki Laurenti
          Associate Director, Donor Relations
          609.258.7527
          laurenti@princeton.edu

          Frances Yuan
          Associate Director, Donor Relations
          609.258.8224
          fyuan@princeton.edu

          Eric Martin
          Assistant Director, Donor Relations
          609.258.8947
          ericmartin@princeton.edu


          Office of the Recording Secretary

          H. Kirk Unruh Jr. ’70
          Recording Secretary
          609.258.3305
          kunruh@princeton.edu

          Thomas Quirk '00
          Associate Director, Principal Gifts Stewardship
          609.258.2966
          tomquirk@princeton.edu

          Robin Reed
          Assistant Director, Recording Secretary
          609.258-9051
          rkreed@princeton.edu


          Communications and Events

          Erika Knudson
          Director of Advancement Communications
          609.258.9079
          eknudson@princeton.edu

          Jacqueline Kuhnert
          Director of Advancement Events
          609.258.8995
          kuhnert@princeton.edu


          Advancement Operations

          Alison Sommers-Sayre
          Assistant Vice President for Advancement
          609.258.9096
          asommers@princeton.edu

          Heather Campbell
          Director, Analytics and Data Management
          609.258.7951
          hcampbel@princeton.edu

          Suzanne Franzino
          Director, Prospect Development
          609.258.3613
          franzino@princeton.edu

          Nancy Kalmikoff
          Director, Alumni and Donor Records
          609.258.3307
          kalmikof@princeton.edu


          澳门威尼人7983