澳门威尼人7983|诚信|TOP

  • <table id="ounmn"><ruby id="ounmn"></ruby></table>
    <pre id="ounmn"></pre>
    <output id="ounmn"></output>

          Contact Us

          Phone
          For general information: 609.258.5273

          Address
          Princeton University Advancement
          100 Overlook Center, Suite 300
          Princeton, New Jersey 08540
          [map]

          Our legal name is: Trustees of Princeton University
          Our tax ID number (EIN) is: 21-0634501


          Key Contacts

          Kevin J. Heaney
          Vice President for Advancement
          609.258.4488
          kjheaney@princeton.edu

          Sean Brennan ’88
          Assistant Vice President of Development, Principal Gifts
          609.258.2439
          brennan@princeton.edu

          Kerstin Larsen ’83 *17
          Assistant Vice President of Development, Fundraising Initiatives
          609.258.9289
          klarsen@princeton.edu

          Margaret Miller?’80
          Deputy Vice President for Volunteer Engagement
          609.258.5813
          mmmiller@princeton.edu

          Liz Ebel Naumann
          Assistant Vice President of Development, Principal Gifts
          609.258.5372
          lebel@princeton.edu

          Heather Seagroatt
          Executive Director, Leadership Gifts
          609.258.6894
          hs19@princeton.edu

          Alison Sommers-Sayre
          Assistant Vice President of Advancement
          609.258.9096
          asommers@princeton.edu

          Steve Staples
          Executive Director, International Development
          609.258.9739
          staples@princeton.edu

          Tracey Storey
          Assistant Vice President and Chief of Staff, Office of the Vice President for Advancement
          609.258.2216
          tstorey@princeton.edu

          H. Kirk Unruh Jr. ’70
          Recording Secretary
          609.258.3305
          kunruh@princeton.edu

          Sue Walsh
          Executive Director, Annual Giving
          609.258.6207
          swalsh@princeton.edu


          Please contact us for

          General Gift Questions
          Helen Hardy
          Gift Records Manager, Alumni and Donor Records
          609.258.8283
          hhardy@princeton.edu

          Gifts of Securities
          Denise Lezan
          Alumni and Donor Records
          609.258.0160?
          stock@princeton.edu

          Gifts through Trusts, Bequests or Planned Gifts
          Rochelle Makela-Goodman
          Director, Gift Planning
          609.258.6318
          goodmanr@princeton.edu

          Gifts of Real Estate and Other Assets
          Jane Danek
          Deputy Director and Senior Philanthropic Advisor, Gift Planning
          609.258.9287
          jdanek@princeton.edu

          Annual Giving Legacy Gifts
          Rochelle Makela-Goodman
          Director, Gift Planning
          609.258.6318
          goodmanr@princeton.edu

          Gifts from Outside the United States
          Steve Staples
          Executive Director, International Development
          609.258.9739
          staples@princeton.edu

          Gifts to Athletics
          Princeton University Athletics Friends Groups
          puafg@princeton.edu

          Matching Gifts
          Antoinette Pirrera
          Matching Gift Coordinator, Alumni and Donor Records
          609.258.8609
          mthgifts@princeton.edu

          Memorial Gifts, Annual Giving
          Beth Perrino
          Associate Director, Annual Giving
          609.258.8793
          bperrino@princeton.edu

          Memorial Gifts, Restricted
          Thomas Roddenbery
          Associate Director, Fundraising Initiatives
          609.258.6122
          thomasr@princeton.edu

          Alumni and Donor Records Queries
          Nancy Kalmikoff
          Director, Alumni and Donor Records
          609.258.3307
          kalmikof@princeton.edu


          Visit our staff directory for more Development Office contacts. You may also e-mail giving@princeton.edu.

          澳门威尼人7983